Executive Commitee

It consists of 4 members of the committee and of a president of the Society. They are democratically elected once a two years during the national meeting of CZESECT.


Actual executive commitee for years 2016–2020

President of CZESECT

Ing. Jaroslav Mašín
VFN, Prague

Members of executive commitee

Prof. MUDr. Vladimír Lonský, Ph.D.
University Hospital, Olomouc
MUDr. Jiří Slavík
The Hospital of St. Anna, Brno

Mgr. František Mlejnský
VFN Praha


Martin Volt
University Hospital, Hradec Králové

The first committee was elected on 13th April 2002 in Lednice na Moravě in the folowing setup:


  • Vladimír Kučera, M.D., Ph.D., University Hospital Motol, Prague


  • Jaroslav Kubíček, University Hospital, Hradec Králové
  • Jaroslav Mašín, Dipl.Ing., Institute of Experimental Medicine, Prague
  • Jiří Slavík, M.D., The Hospital of St. Anna, Brno
  • RNDr. Ivana Černá, University Hospital Motol, Prague


Hlavní partner


Web partner